Asan Xidmət and ASAN Kommunal centers not to work on 28 May


May 25, Fineko/ May 28 has been declared a non-working day in the centers of ASAN xidmət and ASAN Kommunal on the occasion of the Republic Day.

The State Agency for Citizen Service & Social Innovations under the Presidential Administration informs that from 29 May citizens will be able to apply again to the relevant services of ASAN centers.

Currently, the country is numbering 13 Asan Xidmət centers. Five of them are located in Baku, the rest - in Sumgayit, Ganja, Sabirabad, Barda, Gabala, Masalli, Guba, and Mingachevir.

Also, there are two centers of ASAN Kommunal in Baku, rendering services to the population in the public utility sphere.



Keywords: ASAN