Caspian European Club organizes business tour


November 21, Fineko/abc.az.  Within the framework of the business tour arranged on 20 November 2019, the Caspian European Club members attended the Innovations Center under the State Agency for Public Service and Social Innovations under the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan. This was announced by the First Deputy Chairman and CEO of the Caspian European Club Telman Aliyev.

The companies were informed about the activity of the INNOLAND Incubation and Acceleration Center. In particular, presentation of the E-government Development Center was carried out. During the business tour the companies also became acquainted with the activity of the ASAN Service call center and ASAN Radio.  The business tour participants were provided interactive information about the activity and future plans of the Center. The members of the Caspian European Club held a meeting with the Center’s officials in an informal setting, who answered questions which were of interest to the business tour participants. The parties discussed possibilities of cooperation and reached preliminary agreements, Telman Aliyev said.

Telman Aliyev noted that the Caspian European Club has been traditionally holding such business tours for businessmen in order to have them acquainted more closely with potential of large public and private enterprises, and with partnership opportunities. Over ten business tours have been arranged throughout a year, including tours to Jebrayil district’s Jojug Marjanly village freed from the Armenian occupants, ANAS High Tech Park, Nakhchivan Autonomous Republic, Heydar Aliyev International Airport, Baku International Sea Trade Port, ‘Ulduz’ chocolate factory, Gazelli Group Cosmetics Company’s factory,  Debet Safety Company’s factory etc.


Bringing together over 5,000 companies and organizations from 50 countries, the Caspian European Club was established in June 2002. The head office of the Caspian European Club is in Baku (Azerbaijan). Besides, the Caspian European Club has official representative offices in Georgia and Kazakhstan, authorized representatives in the USA, Germany and Latvia.