Saudi Arabia imposes a ban on these countries - entry to country suspended


February 27, Fineko/abc.az. The government of Saudi Arabia has suspended entry to the country for travelers on pilgrimage visa.

ABC.AZ reports that citizens of China-Iran-Italy-Korea-Japan-Thailand-Malaysia-Indonesia-Pakistan-Afghanistan-the Philippines - Singapore-India-Lebanon-Syria-Yemen-Azerbaijan-Kazakhstan - Uzbekistan-Somalia - Vietnam traveling on a tourist visa are prohibited from entering Saudi Arabia.

In addition, access to the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia has also been suspended for all the Persian Gulf citizens.