List of industrial towns to be under authority of new agency


January 22, Fineko/abc.az. The list of the industrial towns and parks to be run by the Economic Zone Development Agency under the Economy Ministry has been unveiled.

ABC.AZ reports that the changes were reflected in the relevant orders of President Ilham Aliyev.

Under the changes, activities related to organization, management and development of Neftchala Industrial Town, Mingechavir Industrial Park, Garadagh Industrial Park, Masalli Industrial Town, Pirallahi Industrial Park, Hajigabul Industrial Town and Sabirabad Industrial Town will be carried out by the newly-established Agency.