President has appointed them to a new position


February 22, Fineko/abc.az. President Ilham Aliyev has signed a decree approving the composition of the Supervisory Board of AzerGold CJSC.

ABC.AZ reports that the Chairman of the AzerGold Supervisory Board is Rovshan Najaf, Deputy Economy Minister, a board member of Azerbaijan Investment Holding.

The members of the Supervisory Board are as follows:

Elchin Agakishiev - First Deputy Head of the Main Department of National Income of the State Tax Service;

Ilham Panakhov - Director of the Center for Management of Production & Service Enterprises of the State Service for Property Issues;

Samir Gurbanov - Chairman of the Board of the State Agency for the Use of Mineral Resources under the Ministry of Ecology & Natural Resources;

Vugar Mejidli - Head of the Finance Department of the Economic Spheres Department of the Ministry of Finance.