Composition of Azerbaijan Youth Foundation’s Supervisory Board approved


March 14, Fineko/abc.az. President Ilham Aliyev has approved composition of the Supervisory Board of the Azerbaijan Youth Foundation.

Yusuf Mammadaliyev, the head of the Youth Policy & Sports Department of the Presidential Administration of Azerbaijan has been appointed the chairman of the Youth Foundation’s Supervisory Board.

The following members of the Supervisory Board have been appointed:

Intigam Babayev - Deputy Minister of Youth & Sport of Azerbaijan;

Firudin Gurbanov - Deputy Minister of Education of Azerbaijan;

Nazim Samedov - Deputy Minister of Culture & Tourism of Azerbaijan;

Metin Kerimli, Deputy Minister of Labour & Social Protection of Population of Azerbaijan;

Seymur Huseynov - Chairman of the National Council of Youth Organizations of Azerbaijan;

Seymur Orujov - Chairman of the Board of Public Association "Assistance to Intellectual Development of Young People”;

Mirgasan Seyidov - Chairman of Public Association “Ireli” (İrəli);

Ilham Gumbatov - Deputy Executive Director of Youth Movement Public Association ‘Cavan’.



Keywords: Youth Foundation