Citizens of countries not allowed visiting Japan


June 30, Fineko/ Due to the coronavirus pandemic, Japan has temporarily banned citizens of 18 countries from entering the country, ABC.AZ reports with reference to the Japanese media.

According to information, the Japanese government made a relevant decision because of growth of COVID-19 cases in the world. The list includes Cuba, Guatemala, Algeria, Senegal, Iraq, Jamaica, Lebanon, and Georgia.

In general, access to Japan is currently restricted to citizens of 129 countries.