Directors appointed at three NBCOs


June 22, Fineko/abc.az. New directors of non-bank credit organization Azerbaijan Microcredit Agency, Executive Credit Agency and MJ Financial Services LLC have been appointed.

ABC.AZ reports with reference to the ranking that among them are Yashar Najafov, Samir Jalilov and Movsum Aydinov, respectively.

Until now, these NBCOs have been headed by Emil Mahmudov, Arif Aliyev and Madad Rustamov, respectively.

It is noted that now A. Aliyev will work as the chairman of the new Supervisory Board of the Executive Credit Agency.